Return to CRÈME DE PALME CURL ENHANCING CREME
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Cream December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nipomo, CA United States  
Not too heavy but heavy enough to keep my hair moisturized for 3 to 4 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff! December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Julia from New Haven, CT United States  
This  product in combination with the Buriti hair lotion is amazing with enhancing different curl patterns. It is very lightweight and non sticky. I will continue to purchase both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My hair has never looked better! October 4, 2016
Reviewer: Angel from Johns Creek, GA United States  
I started wearing my hair natural this summer and have tried different products, BUT with this product my hair has never looked better. The curls are so well defined and my hair is so moisturized and shiny. Every day I am getting compliments from both men and women about my hair! Also, many products irritate my skin and scalp. With this one there is no irritation at all! I have found my go to product! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light moisturizer July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Yvette from ALBANY, CA United States  
My shipment came very quick. I like this moisturizer because it's lightweight and a little goes a long way

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
My natural hair is now soft June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Marguerita from , TN United States  
I'm so pleased with my product from Cush.  My  moisturizer makes my dry thick hair so soft for the first time.  I'll be ordering more products soon and have begun referring others to the site.  Keep up the great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZINGLY WONDERFUL! September 5, 2015
Reviewer: B.Guyton from , Germantown Tennessee  
About a year ago my son desired to wear his hair a little longer than in the past.  He turned 16 and I excepted the challenge!  We tried every product imaginable to give him the natural curls he wanted...Nothing worked until we discovered Crème De Palm Curl Enhancing Crème!  The curls last all day and are actually prettier as the day wears on...It is non-greasy but has a shine with brilliant definition!  The texture of the crème is smooth and so are your curls!  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect For My Hair! May 3, 2015
Reviewer: Ms."B" from Memphis, TN United States  
I have always chose  Crème De Palm Curl Enhancing Crème, over the others. The others are great too. When I get up in the morning, I put only the crème on my hair and it keep a healthy shine all day. I tell my daughter " that hair crème makes my hair look like Billy Dee's hair" I love it and especially with the  Crème De  Palm Gel. I know it's working when people tell me "your hair looks good, what are you using" I use both when I am going out.  You won't go wrong with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curl Enhancing Creme March 13, 2015
Reviewer: Wendy Williams from Redford, MI United States  
Nice slip and feel.  Not gummy  and really defined the curl.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
what a surprise February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Ren from Scarborough, ON Canada  
i honestly didnt think this product wouldve yielded the results it did - i first got it in a sample pack and then re-ordered it during black friday sales - love it!!! great smell and no icky residue left over...5+ for affordable shipping to canada!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Moisturizer/styler hands down February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Tianna E. from jersey city, NJ United States  
Leaves my twists plump and shiny.  Will buy again and again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items