Return to BURITI HAIR LOTION
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells nice August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Patrice Gilliam from Windsor, NC United States  
This product is amazing. It has an amazing consistency and it smells lovely.  The hair lotion literally soaks into my hair. Whenever I get my YouTube channel together I will review all of the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SMELLS GOOD/FEELS GOOD April 5, 2018
Reviewer: BHOW from BALTIMORE, MD United States  
What I liked most about this particular product is that you can place a small amount of the lotion in the palm of your hands and it is more than enough to rake through your hair. Hair feels good and looks good. No more harsh chemicals in my hair. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cush Hair Products - My Go to Products July 30, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Baylis from Baltimore, MD United States  
I ordered my first hair products in May 2017 and have not looked back since. I currently use Supreme Hydration Shampoo, Buriti Hair Lotion, Uncoiled Leave in Conditioner and the Curl Enchancing as the stables of my hair care regime.  Theproducts smell nice while not being overly fragrant.  There also is little to no products build up. I love how my hair looks and feels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! June 4, 2017
Reviewer: Robin Smith from Cincinnati, ohio  
Just like the butter, I alternate with this lotion. No shea, glycerin or soy! Its just a very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Julia from New Haven, CT United States  
This hair lotion is so moisturizing! Myself and two kids all have extremely different hair types and it works on all three of us.  It is lightweight, very mild and pleasantly scented. Our hair types are very difficult to please and so far CUSH hasn't let us down.  Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! My search for a moisturizer is over!!!! December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Yvette Munroe from ALBANY, CA United States  
This is great!!!  I have very fine hair and dry hair.  this left my curls  soft, shiny and smooth. I used it to re- moisturize my 3 day old wash and go and wow! It has great slip like I get when I use products with silicones (I don't have a problem using Silicones) I will definitely be repurchasing this again. In addition I received excellent customer service which is always a plus and my products came faster than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
buriti hair lotion March 13, 2015
Reviewer: Wendy Williams from Redford, MI United States  
The hair lotion is terrific.  The bottle it comes in is terrible.  The product does not flow out of the opening provided.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My leave-in of choice March 2, 2013
Reviewer: tianna jackson from jersey city, NJ United States  
detangles wet hair almost instantly...moisturizes dry hair...great product..will continue to buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Can't Do Without This Product! February 19, 2013
Reviewer: S.S. from Trenton, NJ United States  
When I first tried Cush hair products, I was experimenting to find the right combination for my hair. I'm very clear that this is a must have! Each night, I dampen my hair and brush through a quarter-size amount of Buriti Hair Lotion. In the morning, my hair is soft, moisturized, and my curls have just enough stretch, giving my fro texture and bounce.

Was this review helpful to you?